0 Menu





All music by Paolo Spaccamonti except A6, B3 and B4 (P. Spaccamonti, M. Piccirillo).
Dario Bruna: drums and items on A6, B2, B3 and B4.
Daniele Brusaschetto: beat on A5 and B5.
Davide Compagnoni: drums on A2.
Ezra: beat on A4.
Julia Kent (Antony and the Johnsons): cello on B4.
Ramon Moro: trumpet, flugelhorn, effects on B2 and B3.
Fabrizio Modonese Palumbo: electric viola on A3.
Marco Piccirillo: doublebass on B1, A6, B3 and B4.
Paolo Spaccamonti: guitar, bass, ukulele, synth, chord organ, melodica, piano, effects.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Marco Milanesio @ O.F.F., Torino, Italy.

Artwork by Claudio Cosimato.

CD version released by Bosco Records.

Vinyl version released by Smartz & Escape From Today.

12 tracks, 45 mins.

Produced by : Escape from Today, Smartz

Release date : December 2011

Track Listing :

01. buone notizie
02. guitar heroin
03. deh
04. tartarughe
05. niente per bocca
06. claude
07. l’ultimo vestito non ha tasche
08. tex 2
09. ossamiche
10. specchi
11. amici vecchi
12. mr. p